"We protect what matters most!" (570) 421-7447

Write a Review & Testimonials

Write a Review & Testimonials 2018-08-14T16:44:01+00:00

Leave us a Review

Click the logos below to leave a review on your favorite social media sites!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Frailey insurance has been around many years and they pride themselves in taking care of their customers. They have a well trained staff and are eager to help you with all of your insurance needs.

Tom S. – July 2018

Great insurance company! Very professional and easy to work with. Michael and the staff are very knowledgeable about all areas of insurance and I’d highly recommend them.”

Justin C. – July 2018

Michele was so helpful adding our new boat to my policy!”

Jessica S. – July 2018
I just obtained homeowners insurance through Frailey Insurance. I had to have this secured and paid in full by end of day to get this done to satisfy my lender as we are closing end of the week. I worked with Courtney Woodson on this. Outstanding customer service! Just outstanding! If I could have hugged her through the phone I would have. Knowledgeable, pushed through a few obstacles, and didn’t stop until it was done. Not to mention the awesome, and I do mean awesome, rate that she obtained on my behalf. Highly recommend Frailey Insurance and Financial Services. You will not be disappointed.”
Edward S. – June 2018

I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with the staff at Frailey Insurance for many years. They always have a good, solid understanding of the insurance industry. I worked with Art on several accounts and he has a strong desire to do what is best for his client. He will go to bat for his client and has their best interest in mind. He demonstrates professionalism and brings a well rounded insurance expertise to the table. Art is a pleasure to work with and I recommend him to anyone shopping for their insurance. Art is a great value to any client he represents.”

Michelle M. – June 2018

“Josephine and Peggy are A+.  Josephine consistently takes care of any insurance needs with same day service.  Thank you!”

Pablo R. - June 2018

“Great agency!!! I spoke to Danica and she was very helpful and informative. She returned my calls the same day with answers to my questions. I recently added a builders risk policy in addition to my current policies.”

Jerry G - May 2018

“Frailey insurnace is top notch! Danica was very helpful with entire process. I would definitely recommend! A+”

Mike P. - May 2018

“Excellent service! When calling for business insurance pricing, Danica was very helpful in coordinating the right insurance to get the business insured and up and running… all set now! Thanks Danica!!”

John D. - May 2018

“Very satisfied with Frailey, best customer service I have experienced.. and Danica was extremely helpful and informative.”

Melvin - May 2018

“Frailey Insurance is remarkably competent as well as competitive. Danica O. has help me and my family many times with our insurance needs as well as have shown us ways to save money. I would highly recommend Frailey Insurance and especially Danica O, she’s simply good at what she does.  The best!!”

Thomas C. - May 2018

“Danica was very thorough and made me aware of all my coverages and deductibles. She offered me options and really made me understand everything.”

Joe R. - May 2018

“I had the pleasure of having Danica work on my renters policy for our new home in PA… We are relocating from Texas and not only did she choose the perfect policy for us, she took the time to get to know me…. I not only feel that I received amazing service, I feel I gained a friend….”

Bridget Z. - May 2018

“I have only been a customer for a year, but it only took me a short time to recognize how knowledgeable and professional Frailey Insurance is.The service and prompt response with quotes and returning of phone calls showed me a business ethic that is exactly what a consumer needs and expects.I am so happy I switched to Frailey. Danica was tremendously helpful to me in handling my policy and coverage of my vehicle especially after the misfortune of mother natures past snow storms.It was very clear that she had a lot of experience, she made me very comfortable and gave a genuine feel that she had my best interest at heart.Thank you Danica and keep up the good work.”

Chris M. - May 2018

“Great experience with Frailey. Danica Overcash through her knowledge and competence was able to make me feel comfortable with the service provided. Would certainly continue to work with Danica and Frailey in the further.”

Peter T. - May 2018

“Danica is always helpful with questions, very personable.  I appreciate her help!”

Christine D. - May 2018

“I have been a customer for over 15 years and my parents were customers before me. Michele Frailey-Miller is the best and I appreciate her great service, professionalism, follow up and the family-friendly experience I always have even after all these years. Thanks Michele!”

Joanne L. – April 2018

“Hands down the BEST and most personal experience I have ever had when dealing in the Insurance world. There is a reason to think ‘Frailey First’ “.

Sean B. – January 2018

“Customer service is great!”

Jane W. – December 2017

“Experienced, knowledgeable staff. They are always there to take your calls and assist. Excellent service.”

J. Redd – November 2017
“Frailey Insurance provides great customer service…with a smile. They are also very community oriented and all around great people!”
Nathan L. – November 2017

“I have had my personal and business insurance with Frailey Insurance for the last 27 years. Over those years I have had several different homeowner claims and I have been extremely happy with the support from the local office and from Nationwide. Mike and his staff are top notch and are concerned about you the client. I recommend them frequently.”

Brett C. – May 2017

“Michael is extremely knowledgeable and amazing. He spent over an hour to go through my options after hours and even read through many other policies to make sure I got the best policy. He went above and beyond.”

Rob – February 2017

“On Friday, Dec. 23rd, I spoke to Shelly Tellingher about the excellent help we had from Karina, Nationwide Claims Adjuster. Restore Care contracted by her cleaned up the soot form the kitchen stove fire and Lee at Quality Cleaners cleaned the drapes, curtains and other linens. Within three days from the time Ruth Ann reported the fire to your office, we had a check in hand to pay for the damages and a clean, livable house right before Christmas.

I couldn’t believe how quickly things were taken care of! Thank you again for the way people contacted by your office were able to accomplish what was needed.”

S. Smith – January 2017